DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
V20 Classical Age - Fall of Carthage
by Mads M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/15/2021 15:21:31

If you got Vampire 20TH Anniversary Classical Age you know what you are getting here

Almost 200 pages, a map, new clan writeups, faith, plot ideas, locations, disciplines, merits and flaws, important people, history, Art and a good Index

The only things lacking is bookmarks but it is not a huge issue with the well made index,

The only other two things of negative note is that while the history of the punic wars are written up, it features more like history than plot points, through that should be easy for a ST to do on their own

There are also several minor spelling issues but the author have a history of updating such issues in later updates so im confident that will be fixed in later pdf updates and none of them are severe



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
V20 Classical Age - Fall of Carthage
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

In the Nightfall - Campaign for Vampire the Masquerade
by Magonnite G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/14/2021 15:46:35

Very nice! This campaign plot is excelent! I'll play with my team next weekend



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
In the Nightfall - Campaign for Vampire the Masquerade
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Ao Cair da Noite - Aventura para Vampiro a Máscara
by Magonnite G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/14/2021 15:45:23

Adorei! bem diferente o plot dessa aventura, parabens



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ao Cair da Noite - Aventura para Vampiro a Máscara
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Character Creation Expansion Pack
by Narciso A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/14/2021 08:43:22

Very content with material provided and the options within! Not a perfect score due to the pdf quality and the fact it's not searchable.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Character Creation Expansion Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Book of Madness (Revised)
by Charles S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/12/2021 02:08:56

This is, without a doubt, the best resource for Marauders in Mage. It's also the second best for Nephandi and Infernalists, only beaten by Infernalism: the Path of Screams. However, the Umbrood chapter is...bad. It contradicts basically everything ever written about Umbrood/Spirits in WoD prior to this (and after it), it's almost entirely epistolary to allow the "unreliable narrator" excuse whereas nothing else in the book is. It's greatest crime, though, is a mechanics-free section titled "Umbrood Systems." Read for Chapters 1-3, ignore Chapter 4. Chapter 5 is ok.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Book of Madness (Revised)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Vampire: The Masquerade 20th Anniversary Edition
by Edward C. O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/09/2021 16:44:31

alright! so the POD i didn't realize how big this book would be. should have realized that when the PDF say it was 500+ pages of text.

anyways, where to even begin with this? the one game that started it all, the 90s edge in text form.

i had the opportunity to play this game a few months back before my group unfortunately disbanded, but we had a blast playing this game! role playing was seamless and the storytelling system is always good (depends on who you ask, but who doesn't like to roll more dice?)

overall great game, the POD is a heafty piece of literature but worth the price.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Vampire: The Masquerade 20th Anniversary Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Path of What I was Going to Do Anyway
by Keegan C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/09/2021 16:01:22

$0.69? Nice.

Nice.

Nice.

Nice.

Nice.

Nice.

Nice.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Path of What I was Going to Do Anyway
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

In the Nightfall - Campaign for Vampire the Masquerade
by Luiz C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/09/2021 10:24:59

i loved your work! just awesome! Vampire The Masquerade canlaigns are really good!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
In the Nightfall - Campaign for Vampire the Masquerade
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Ao Cair da Noite - Aventura para Vampiro a Máscara
by Luiz C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/09/2021 10:21:32

amei o conteúdo!!! que trabalho bem feito!vem eito



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ao Cair da Noite - Aventura para Vampiro a Máscara
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Brujah Notes Pack
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/08/2021 10:28:05

Well the Assamite Notes Pack is... well basically just a bunch of blank sheets from from the various setting templates that white wolf put together, with a clan specific cover added. The editable ones do have a large blank box in which you can type some info.

The Tabletop Gaming Club can't really recommend the product. It feels more like a pay what you want product... we might have donated a 50 cents if we had downloaded it for free. But the majority of our members didn't think it was actually worth being priced at 50 cents. We expected a little more....maybe like lined paper for the non-editable ones..so people can print and write on them easier.... and maybe have the fill in ones us a script font so they look more like actual writing in a journal...



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Brujah Notes Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Assamite Notes Pack
by DSC T. G. C. _. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/08/2021 10:26:32

Well the Assamite Notes Pack is... well basically just a bunch of blank sheets from from the various setting templates that white wolf put together, with a clan specific cover added. The editable ones do have a large blank box in which you can type some info.

The Tabletop Gaming Club can't really recommend the product. It feels more like a pay what you want product... we might have donated a 50 cents if we had downloaded it for free. But the majority of our member didn't think it was actually worth being priced at 50 cents. We expected a little more....maybe like lined paper for the non-editable ones..so people can print and write on them easier.... and maybe have the fill in ones us a script font so they look more like actual writing in a journal...



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Assamite Notes Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Written in Blood
by Sam Y. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/08/2021 04:59:06

Written in Blood is a short supplement with special Merits, Devotions, and Conditions for each clan in Vampire: The Requiem. This book is a little rough around the edges, and could probably use another editorial pass (and maybe a little playtesting), but there are some real gems and clever ideas here, especially the Conditions for low Humanity characters. The formatting also looks pretty good for (what I assume was) a file created in MS Word. I'd recommend this to anyone looking to include fun extras for the clans in their chronicles, even if it just serves as a starting point.

This is more of a 4 star review than a 5, but I'm tacking an extra on because it in no way deserved the 1 star it was sitting with previously. I hope the author continues to develop their material and comes up with future Vault projects!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Written in Blood
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hunter: The Reckoning
by Paweł M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/06/2021 13:55:36

A very specific setting, Hunter: The Reckoning might not be perfect fit for every group. Nonetheless, it is really interesting thing to play and is a nice change for your weekly Masquarade chronicle.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Hunter: The Reckoning
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

O Credo do Anjo Perdido - Capital by Night
by Lucas d. A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/05/2021 15:26:43

Esse grande suplemento para Capital by Night trouxe elementos aterrorizantes para seus leitores, a ponto de olharem para suas próprias fraquezas e vícios. A obra reflete a política de descaso que assola os brasileiros há tantos anos, embora a ambientação seja moderna, trazendo o contexto da pandemia mal gerida pelos governantes. O Credo do Anjo Perdido é a melhor forma de introduzir a Capital aos leitores, que desconhecem, em sua maior parte, o que é uma aventura pronta. Resgatando as propostas das primeiras edições, o livro tem o toque latino-americano que lhes faltava nas aventuras em que a Camarilla era o pior vilão do cenário - passando-se por aliada.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
O Credo do Anjo Perdido - Capital by Night
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Deviltry at Whittlock Manor
by Anthony F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/02/2021 10:26:04

I'm so disappointed with this... I was expecting way more that what I got. It's basically just a jumpstart that can be summarised on only one page. If you don't create the scenario yourself out of what is in this book, you can expect maybe two hours of play...



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Deviltry at Whittlock Manor
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 2981 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates