DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Heroic Maps - Keelforth & Sons Shipwright Yard
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/05/2020 03:02:06

Fantastic map very suited to Waterdeep Dragon Heist of any urban setting. There aren't many city maps that aren't a tavern and the ability to have creatures come from or retreat into the water is a neat thing to have. The mapping quality is excellent lots of details.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Keelforth & Sons Shipwright Yard
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: The Under Caves - The Hall of Sacrifice
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/05/2020 02:57:00

Great details hidden in this map. I like the theme.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: The Under Caves - The Hall of Sacrifice
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps - Trial of the Maze
by Ben R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/25/2020 23:37:15

Map artwork is great! It was exactly what I needed when I needed it. However, a legend would be helpful - it's clear that many areas need to be accessed by secret doors or similar methods, but where are they? Obviously the VTT version is unmarked, but even the PDF has nothing to help out the DM.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Trial of the Maze
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps - Aelrift Overlook
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/11/2020 20:16:10

A great customer locale for the underdark beautifully crafted.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Aelrift Overlook
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps - Storeys: Down The Well
by Don K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/25/2020 15:23:53

Good: Great set of maps. Really love the multi-level. Big enough for a complete adventure. One that that I would liked to have seen in the PDF was the image on the product page showing how the levels are connected.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Storeys: Down The Well
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps - Geomorphs: Faewood Loft
by Jim M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/05/2020 19:32:31

These maps worked great with my online game. I was able to put together a fun tree-top battle scene in less than an hour and my players really enjoyed it. The pack comes with a lot of options you can combine together, so I'm not worried about having to reuse the same map over and over.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Geomorphs: Faewood Loft
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps - Ships: Lord Mermington
by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/28/2020 09:21:13

Great detailed ship deck plans! Colours and details are really good. Can stand in for all kinds of ships in various campiagn themes. Would love to see ships with more decks and some "fantasy" deck plans for non-standard ships like those mounted on or pulled by sea creatures.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Ships: Lord Mermington
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps - The Nine Levels of Hell [BUNDLE]
by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/28/2020 09:18:31

Excellent bundle! Thanks! This is such a great set of maps to build a whole high-level campaign around.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - The Nine Levels of Hell [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps - Valdisfjell Dwarven Mega City [BUNDLE]
by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/28/2020 09:11:42

Awesome! So glad I got in on this bundle. Valdisfjell can stand in for pretty much any dwarven outpost in my current game. The artwork is great and the layout offers a lot of "adventure" possibilties. Would have like to see a "Storyes" element to this; made an add-on?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Valdisfjell Dwarven Mega City [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps - Ships: The Auspice
by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/28/2020 09:08:07

Great art work and design! I like that there is full deck plans and "room" to adventure on-board. Would be great to have more "Ships" series with multi-deck ship options.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Ships: The Auspice
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Abandoned Dwarven Hold Rooms
by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/28/2020 09:04:42

"Abandoned Dwarven" series is my new favourite from Heroic Maps. Great art work. Great "mood" on the maps. And lots of options to put these modular items together. Would be great to have more in this series; maybe more items like stairs; shafts and mechanicals that would link levels in a large deep holdfast. Would also be good to have "Abandon Elven" or "Abandon Orc" series with their own themes.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Abandoned Dwarven Hold Rooms
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps - Storeys: Harwenna's Tower
by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/28/2020 08:57:25

Heroic Maps is great value for money; this is a greate multi storey ruin that can be used so many different ways. Love it. More "Storeys" series please!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Storeys: Harwenna's Tower
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps - Castle of the Orc Warlord
by David G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/09/2020 19:18:24

Have used this for multiple one shots and drop int, excellent map, rich with story options.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Castle of the Orc Warlord
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps - Drabdon City Sewer
by Kenneth S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/09/2020 16:41:54

Fantastic sewer map paired well with Down the Drain for my groups adventure in the sewers. Heroic Maps continues to deliver a high quality product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Drabdon City Sewer
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Maps - Storeys: Down The Well
by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/09/2020 14:04:47

Excellent set of maps! I love the multi level packages. This one became the centre of the start of my campaign. More large STOREYS maps please!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Storeys: Down The Well
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 366 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates