DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Filler spot colour - character: Levistus Lord of the Fifth - RPG Stock Art
by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2021 08:20:48

Dean is very friendly and doing his best to please the customers. Very appreciated. Thank you very much! Perfect illustration for an ice prison spell. The guy looks so surprised and helpless, I like it :D



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - character: Levistus Lord of the Fifth - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Filler spot colour - character: dwarf and flaming sword - RPG Stock Art
by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2021 08:20:25

Dean is very friendly and doing his best to please the customers. Very appreciated. Thank you very much! While I don't like much the concept of bearded dwarven women, I really appreciated to find characters that are a bit off the standard path. Kudos for that!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - character: dwarf and flaming sword - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Filler spot colour - character: duergar mage - RPG Stock Art
by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2021 08:16:39

Dean is very friendly and doing his best to please the customers. Very appreciated. Thanks a lot ! There is a lot of art out there for characters but less about spells being cast or spells while being active. I needed to illustrate spells and this druegar did fit the arc / chain lightning trope and was very helpful to one of my products.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - character: duergar mage - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Character - Hag - RPG Stock Art
by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2021 08:13:29

Dean is very friendly and doing his best to please the customers. Very appreciated. Thanks a lot ! I like to see this hag as a cultist invoking deepones to grab then adventurers (a good Trapping of Savage Worlds' bolt power or hook power from my Fantasy Add-On).



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Character - Hag - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Filler spot colour - character: minoen serpent priestess - RPG Stock Art
by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2021 08:10:57

Dean is very friendly and doing his best to please the customers. Very appreciated. Thank you very much! I like how he provides some original characters, like this woman and her serpent companion, which can be used as a bard exotic dancer, a priest of some weird cult, or a druid or shaman of some jungle place. Keep up the good work and the good ideas.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - character: minoen serpent priestess - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Filler spot colour - environment: graveyard - RPG Stock Art
by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2021 08:08:30

Dean is very friendly and doing his best to please the customers. Very appreciated. Thanks a lot ! The graveyard art work here doesn't seem much but it's very good for ambiance. I used it for a mist spell setting despair in its targets' heart.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - environment: graveyard - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Filler spot colour - creature: flaming gorgon yak - RPG Stock Art
by Cyril R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2021 08:06:44

Quite a large collection of filler art for fantasy products. I love this gorgon, it's awesome. The artist is very friendly and doing his best to please customers. Very appreciated. Thanks a lot !



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - creature: flaming gorgon yak - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cover full page - Portal - RPG Stock Art
by Aviad T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/10/2021 02:44:45

Dean's art is so good! I am thankful to have his covers for my titles. It makes them look extra professional!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Portal - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Half page - Forgotten - RPG Stock Art
by Shane C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/05/2021 13:57:49

Another great piece of art by Dean Spencer. This will be perfect for an upcoming issue of Sandbox Adventures. If you are publishing fantasy adventures, Dean's Patreon is well worth it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Half page - Forgotten - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cover full page - Indiana Bones - RPG Stock Art
by Shane C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/05/2021 13:56:44

Another great piece of art by Dean Spencer. This will be perfect for an upcoming issue of Sandbox Adventures. If you are publishing fantasy adventures, Dean's Patreon is well worth it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Indiana Bones - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cover full page - Portal - RPG Stock Art
by Santiago C. M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/11/2021 16:54:51

I used this art for the cover of my first DMsGuild publication and I am so so happy with the end result! The art is just beautiful and it looks amazing as a cover. I will definetly buy more of your covers in the near future.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Portal - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Character - Adventurer - RPG Stock Art
by Jeff S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/11/2021 07:53:50

Dean's work is amazing and inspiring. His images and files work great and are easy to insert into projects.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Character - Adventurer - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cover full page - Blue Dragon - RPG Stock Art
by Anto C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/08/2021 14:31:56

Dean's work is consistently fantastic and it's a pleasure to be able to include it in our publications!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Blue Dragon - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cover full page - Orc Huntress - RPG Stock Art
by Anto C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/08/2021 14:31:44

Dean's work is consistently fantastic and it's a pleasure to be able to include it in our publications!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Orc Huntress - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Filler spot colour - items: desert gear - RPG Stock Art
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/29/2021 17:17:37

This artwork is beyond amazing, and worth so much more than Dean has priced them. If you need art for a project, you won't find anyone easier and more pleasant to deal with. If my current project has any success, I will be looking to commission Dean exclusively for my next project!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - items: desert gear - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 234 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates