DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Kittywitch Woods Night
Publisher: Heroic Maps
by A customer [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/25/2016 14:13:05

Another great map from Heroic Maps with a lot of amazing details. This will work very, very well in the VT program I am using. My group will be stoked.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Giant Maps: Kittywitch Woods Night
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Starter Token Pack
Publisher: WyldFurr
by A customer [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/05/2016 02:40:19

Can't get enough of WyldFurr's tokens. I got almost all fantasy related tokens already and I use them all the time in my settings en VT games. The quality and amount of poses is amazing

These tokens will be used for the PC's in my game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Starter Token Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Furniture Tokens
Publisher: WyldFurr
by Mark M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/20/2013 05:17:36

Great quality items and a lot of them for this price. I hope to see a lot more of these packs in the future. Also has general information and "how to use" documents.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Furniture Tokens
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Classic Encounters Revisited: The Inn
Publisher: Wolf & Raven Games
by Mark M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/02/2012 13:55:44

Wow ... A very good piece for a GM's toolbox. It has a history, three great looking maps, descriptions, NPC's, many adventure seeds and extra trimmings like gambling, bar sports and of course ... drinking :)

Excellent piece of work



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Encounters Revisited: The Inn
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Critterz: Token and Map Pack
Publisher: WyldFurr
by Mark M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/06/2011 06:57:58

Documentation An Info file that describes what is in the pack. Looks great, but number 4 Cat and number 30 Watcher are not part of the pack. A User Guide that tells you how to use the tokens in Fantasy Grounds. A complete description. Personally I use BattleGrounds Games for my on-line gaming needs, but I already know how to use token packs for that anyway. Token scaling aids. Could be helpful for some people.

Art The quality is great and the amount of different critters and poses staggering. You might never need this many different poses, but it's nice to have a wide range to choose from. I have used a few of these already, the same day as I bought them.

Cons Missing Cats and Watchers.

Overall Great artwork and an excellent addition to my growing collection of gaming tokens.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Critterz: Token and Map Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroes & Heroines - The Ladies of Adventure
Publisher: WyldFurr
by Mark M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/06/2011 06:48:19

Documentation A Read Me file that describes what is in the pack. Concise and to the point. Very good. A User Guide that tells you how to use the tokens in Fantasy Grounds. A complete description. Personally I use BattleGrounds Games for my on-line gaming needs, but I already know how to use token packs for that anyway.

Art The quality is great and the amount of different poses staggering. You might never need this many different poses, but it's nice to have a wide range to choose from.

Cons I would have liked to see each hero use more weapons if it would fit the kind of hero. Some use a melee and a ranged weapon, but adding/losing a shield, an axe instead of a sword, etc would be a nice addition to some of them.

Overall Great artwork and an excellent addition to my growing collection of gaming tokens.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroes & Heroines - The Ladies of Adventure
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroes & Heroines - The Lords of Adventure
Publisher: WyldFurr
by Mark M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/06/2011 06:44:09

Documentation A Read Me file that describes what is in the pack. Concise and to the point. Very good. A User Guide that tells you how to use the tokens in Fantasy Grounds. A complete description. Personally I use BattleGrounds Games for my on-line gaming needs, but I already know how to use token packs for that anyway.

Art The quality is great and the amount of different poses staggering. You might never need this many different poses, but it's nice to have a wide range to choose from.

Cons Personally I would have liked to see more Fantasy heroes and less Modern ones :) I would also have liked to see each hero use more weapons if it would fit the kind of hero. Some use a melee and a ranged weapon, but adding/losing a shield, an axe instead of a sword, etc would be a nice addition to some of them.

Overall Great artwork and an excellent addition to my growing collection of gaming tokens.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroes & Heroines - The Lords of Adventure
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Oath of Kortis Fantasy Grounds Adventure
Publisher: Mapventures
by Mark M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/13/2005 00:00:00

A well structured adventure. The chapters have been kept small and readable. The links provide you with maps, personalities, items and new chapters. The personalities and monsters used in the adventure have been created with care and look very good.

I love the maps and extras that were added and the ablity to upgrade the adventure for higher level adventures at the authors site.

I look forward to playing it once my new group reaches high enough level.

<br><br><b>LIKED</b>: The price was right :D It is definitely worth the money (and more)<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br><BR>[THIS REVIEW WAS EDITED]<BR>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Oath of Kortis Fantasy Grounds Adventure
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

e-Adventure Tiles: Flooded Caves
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Mark M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/24/2005 00:00:00

It is truly amazing what you can do with this product-line.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Flooded Caves
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates