DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
Post-Apocalypse Sale













Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Tombpunk
Publisher: Outland Entertainment
by Ivan H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/08/2021 16:34:18

Loved the kickstarter, can't wait for the print too! The art is just pure joy to see ^^ Feels like Darkest Dungeon... or Oglaf, without the sexi content. ^^



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tombpunk
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

RPG Backstory Template
Publisher: Luke Hart
by Ivan H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/08/2021 16:33:38

I always wanted to have something like this, Luke, and you made my life much easier with this thingy. So, thank you! Great content (as usual) <3 ^^



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RPG Backstory Template
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
You are very welcome, Ivan! :D
You are very welcome, Ivan! :D
5e: HARDCORE MODE
Publisher: RUNEHAMMER GAMES
by Ivan H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/08/2021 16:33:03

Runehammer is one of those content creators that you can rely on. 100%. Especially if you're looking for meaty, real-feeling experiences in the RPG world. HC mode gives you that grit, that dark tone you might have been looking for, but couldn't really describe with vanilla 5E. Now's your chance though.

Thank you for your hard work (and also, I've ordered ICRPG since I wanted to see a bigger picture of your ideas)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
5e: HARDCORE MODE
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Monster Manual Expanded (5E)
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Ivan H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/08/2021 16:31:30

Great options, (and artwork) for the weary GM looking for extra stuff, extra ideas for potentially more (or less) challenging variations on monsters. Loving it. Also one of the thickest boi in my collection ^^



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monster Manual Expanded (5E)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Blades in the Dark
Publisher: One Seven
by Ivan H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/08/2021 16:30:43

One of the best book by reviews. The creators are stars as well! It reminds me of Dishonored a lot, and frankly I intend to play it with that extra flavor too. Me and my friends love that world to bits!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Blades in the Dark
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Nerzugal's Dungeon Master Toolkit [Print Version]
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Ivan H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/08/2021 16:29:54

Lovely artwork. Great options for flavor, traps, and random tables. I've used quite a lot of ideas from it. Totall worth my coin :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Nerzugal's Dungeon Master Toolkit [Print Version]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Coriolis The Third Horizon - Quickstart
Publisher: Free League Publishing
by Ivan H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/08/2021 16:28:18

I loved this take on the future. Super flavorful, and gives the GM a lot of things to think about. Totally recommend!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Coriolis The Third Horizon - Quickstart
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Tales from the Loop RPG: Rulebook
Publisher: Free League Publishing
by Ivan H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/08/2021 16:27:18

I absolutely love Simon Stalenthag and this book is pure joy to have. The game is amazing, I'm still looking for a band of misfits to play it with though. Thank you for the chance to get it back then.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tales from the Loop RPG: Rulebook
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

25 Magic Items
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Ivan H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/08/2021 16:24:53

Pretty great options, and ideas for PAYL! Thanks!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
25 Magic Items
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Delian Tomb
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Ivan H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/20/2021 08:04:52

Great basic scenario for anyone new to DMing. It's something everyone should consider. Easy to read, easy to follow. Also, make sure to listen to Matt Colville, who has a huge playlist on youtube, free of commercials. True legend in our game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Delian Tomb
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates