DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
The Ebon Cartographer (Lifetime Adventure Maps Subscription)
Publisher: Infinium Game Studios
by Thizz M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/01/2021 11:11:24

This is insane. I already have most of the adventures this pulls from but still 1k maps for cheap is nuts. Some of them are maybe not easy to use without context but you can use any of them for anything you want adventure wise. Dope



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Ebon Cartographer (Lifetime Adventure Maps Subscription)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Monsters of Aquilae (Pathfinder)
Publisher: Infinium Game Studios
by Thizz M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/01/2021 11:10:22

Huge. All of igs stuff is huge and this is no different. Most of the critters are maybe too hard but then i just use them as their own encounter or scale them down a bit. Each one has something neat and the lore and hooks make it super fun to drop in. Amazing stuff as always



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monsters of Aquilae (Pathfinder)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Mystery of Brushgather Farm VTT Map Pack (Unisystem)
Publisher: Infinium Game Studios
by Thizz M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/13/2021 15:48:49

Loved this adventure (see my reviews) but having separate files made it so much easier to run in roll20. Took about five min to set everything up and made life sooo much easier. IGS maps are some of the best and I really loved having player versions and GM versions separate, this is how adventure maps should be available to gms for sure and i dont know why more dont do this. genius and much appreciated!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Mystery of Brushgather Farm VTT Map Pack (Unisystem)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Mystery of Brushgather Farm (Pathfinder)
Publisher: Infinium Game Studios
by Thizz M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/13/2021 15:47:20

Our group ran this for 5e but the comments are the same.

Loved it. Its definitely a one, maybe two shot adventure, wont take long to run. Some might be turned off by the lack of a hollywood ending wrap up but our group really liked the amibguity and i ended up using it to start something new and tie in to the setting ive made. Great stuff, very atmospheric, haunted farmhouse seems straightforward and it is until you get to the basements. Lots of secret rooms and great crawling. MORE PLEASE



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Mystery of Brushgather Farm (Pathfinder)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Mystery of Brushgather Farm (Pathfinder Second Edition / P2E)
Publisher: Infinium Game Studios
by Thizz M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/13/2021 15:47:02

Our group ran this for 5e but the comments are the same.

Loved it. Its definitely a one, maybe two shot adventure, wont take long to run. Some might be turned off by the lack of a hollywood ending wrap up but our group really liked the amibguity and i ended up using it to start something new and tie in to the setting ive made. Great stuff, very atmospheric, haunted farmhouse seems straightforward and it is until you get to the basements. Lots of secret rooms and great crawling. MORE PLEASE



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Mystery of Brushgather Farm (Pathfinder Second Edition / P2E)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Mystery of Brushgather Farm (5E / Fifth Edition)
Publisher: Infinium Game Studios
by Thizz M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/13/2021 15:46:28

Loved it. Its definitely a one, maybe two shot adventure, wont take long to run. Some might be turned off by the lack of a hollywood ending wrap up but our group really liked the amibguity and i ended up using it to start something new and tie in to the setting ive made. Great stuff, very atmospheric, haunted farmhouse seems straightforward and it is until you get to the basements. Lots of secret rooms and great crawling. MORE PLEASE



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Mystery of Brushgather Farm (5E / Fifth Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

FlexAI Digital Resource Companion (unisystem/5E/Pathfinder/P2E/OSR)
Publisher: Infinium Game Studios
by Thizz M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/12/2021 18:53:21

Cant believe this set of files has every single one of the hundreds of tables from teh book. Amazing. Im not that great with macros so havent done anything to automate but I can see this being a huge resource if you have excel skills. I love the book but having everything in excel makes it so easy to deal with at gametime.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FlexAI Digital Resource Companion (unisystem/5E/Pathfinder/P2E/OSR)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Aquilae: Bestiary of the Realm: Digital Resource Companion (Pathfinder)
Publisher: Infinium Game Studios
by Thizz M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/12/2021 18:51:50

Big fan of the aquilae bestiary books. Having an excel version is amazing. You can filter on anything, sort, basically organize it however you want. Huge and great part of the bestiary and i already cant imagine running games without it



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Aquilae: Bestiary of the Realm: Digital Resource Companion (Pathfinder)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dark Obelisk 1: Berinncorte: Collector's Edition (Pathfinder)
Publisher: Infinium Game Studios
by Thizz M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/13/2020 20:55:53

I had the original and have enjoyed igs stuff right from the beginning... do1 is probably my fav of their stuff to date and the collectors edition doesnt disappoint. All the crazy detail is there but its so much easier to access and read and look up. Cannot wait for the print version, i have the original printing but it would be so awesome to have it all in one single book rather than the two doorstops i already have. Superb adventure and reading through it makes me want to run it again, first time took about 20 sessions and there was still so much we never even touched, theres gotta be like 40 or more sessions worth ofquests and characters in here if you wanted to completionist it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dark Obelisk 1: Berinncorte: Collector's Edition (Pathfinder)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Content Conversion Mapping Inventory (Pathfinder / 5E / P2E / OSR / DCC / d20 3.5)
Publisher: Infinium Game Studios
by Thizz M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/05/2020 08:04:26

The conversion guide was awesome, this is super helpful and has all 4000 or whatever of the monster attacks and its insane. Super useful during sessions rather than trolling through the guide, which is well organized but excel is so much easier to filter on and whatnot



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Content Conversion Mapping Inventory (Pathfinder / 5E / P2E / OSR / DCC / d20 3.5)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Content Conversion Guide (Pathfinder / 5E / P2E / OSR / DCC / d20 3.5)
Publisher: Infinium Game Studios
by Thizz M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/05/2020 08:03:22

jeez this is useful. 430 pages for like 5 bux is crazy; its 100 p of raw sheer tables and rules and everything you need, and then another like 300 p of converted monsters for examples of how it worked. I aldy have the aqulae bestiary books but this is amazing and i can't wait to use it to take all my old pfrpg stuff and bring it up to 5e.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Content Conversion Guide (Pathfinder / 5E / P2E / OSR / DCC / d20 3.5)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Aquilae: Bestiary of the Realm: Volume 1 (Dungeon Crawl Classics/DCC)
Publisher: Infinium Game Studios
by Thizz M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/17/2020 08:27:10

i have the other systems of this bestiary and i gotta say the osr and dcc versions might be the best ones. one page per beast and its just so concise and laid out easy to read and the conversion to dcc was really awesome. Not completely insanely detailed like some dcc stuff is with like tables foreach poison so thats a bit different but it s 16,00 monsters so that would be really insane. if you want to run more monsters with dcc this is the starting point for sure. just amazing



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Aquilae: Bestiary of the Realm: Volume 1 (Dungeon Crawl Classics/DCC)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Aquilae: Bestiary of the Realm: Volume 1 (OSR)
Publisher: Infinium Game Studios
by Thizz M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/08/2020 13:50:14

dude once again this is insane. haven't played old school stuff in a long time and one of the reasons is lack of monsters... thi s is half of everything from pfrpg in one place. Great conversion and works awesome with lots of diff pc levels. outstanding htx



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Aquilae: Bestiary of the Realm: Volume 1 (OSR)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

FlexAI Guidebook (unisystem/5E/Pathfinder/P2E)
Publisher: Infinium Game Studios
by Thizz M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/21/2020 06:51:54

this is crazy. Hundreds of pages and like a thousand tables. Totes overkill.

I loveit. Its insane but thats what this guy does best, insane. Ill prolly use just like a few dozen of the tables but its crazy useful and inspiring



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FlexAI Guidebook (unisystem/5E/Pathfinder/P2E)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

FlexTale Solo Adventuring QuickStart (multisystem: Pathfinder, P2E, 5E, OSR))
Publisher: Infinium Game Studios
by Thizz M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/23/2020 08:46:11

wow. Prolly the most value ever. Tons of stuff on each page. Used it a few times and its really neat, lets you play solo without too hard.

Specially with COVID this is a godsend.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FlexTale Solo Adventuring QuickStart (multisystem: Pathfinder, P2E, 5E, OSR))
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates